Just checking in…

I am making it my goal to write at least once a day, so here is my entry for today. I was going to write about this “Kony 2012” movement that is going viral, but Seth and I spent some time at his dad’s this evening, so that will have to wait until another night.

 

Instead, I wanted to share with you what we are having for dinner. You should know that I LOVE to cook…but I hate raw meat. I mean, it makes me sick to my stomach. Especially raw red meat. I don’t handle blood well, which is why I am 10 times better with handling chicken. For this reason, we are having chicken tonight. Ginger chicken, to be specific. Recipe courtesy of Pinterest and MarthaStewart.com. Enjoy!

 

Click here for recipe 🙂

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

