Caroline Is One!

A couple weeks ago, I had the pleasure of photographing Caroline’s 1st birthday. Her mommy, Stacie (yep, we have the same name!) is my co-worker. When Stacie asked me to come to the party, I was SO excited! I love little girls, especially ones who aren’t scared to show off in front of the camera, but I was also excited because Stacie put so much WORK into her baby girl’s party! I’m a big fan of details, and this party was not lacking. Stacie spent hours cutting out the little flowers to go along with the luau theme. If you look really close, you can see the pictures of Caroline in the center of each flower! From the flowers, to the flamingo straws, to the cornhole for the adults…Stacie thought of everything. I am so happy to have been a part of the celebration for Caroline’s 1st year! Enjoy some of my favorite shots 🙂

 

One thought on “Caroline Is One!

  1. Pingback: | The Shaw Family | Richmond, VA Portrait Photographer | | Stacey Dinch Photography

Leave a Reply

