| Julie & Zach | Richmond, VA Portrait Photographer |

Yikes! Today is almost over and I’m just now getting around to today’s post. This was another hectic work from home day, and then of course I decided to upgrade my MacBook to Mountain Lion. That took a lot longer than I thought it was going to. So far so good though, I haven’t run into any problems. I have to admit I was expecting a little more, but apparently there are more updates coming in a month or two that allow for more integration with Facebook and Twitter. I will soon have the ability to make updates from my desktop, it sounds exciting! Do any of you have experience with the new OS? Let me know your thoughts!

Anywho…enough with the techie talk! If these gorgeous faces don’t look familiar, they should. I posted a shoot with Julie and Zach back in March, and a few weeks ago we decided to do another for the summer. It was SO HOT but these two totally rocked it 🙂 We walked along Dock St, Oregon Hill, and then ended the evening with dinner at Bottom’s Up (love their pizza).

Enjoy some of my favorites from their shoot, and smile….its almost the weekend!

Image

Image

Image

 This is my absolute FAVORITE. In fact, I even got a print for myself 🙂 My best friend is so gorgeous…love you Julie!

Image

Image

 Aren’t they so cute?

Image

Image

 The sky in this one….beautiful!

Image

 That B&W one….loves it!

Image

Leave a Reply

