Preview | Things to Come

I’m going to be completely honest with you guys- I’ve kind of been putting the blog on the back burner these last few weeks. I have truly had so much on my plate, and I hate writing boring posts that don’t have my whole heart in them. So rather than give you a long string of meaningless rambling, I’ve just not been writing.

What I HAVE been doing is shooting, and moving, and preparing for this new phase of life I’m entering. We FINALLY moved into our new home (at least for a few years) and have internet again. I’m spending the next week or so catching up on editing, PASSing, blogging, and of course– unpacking.

So you don’t think I’ve been a complete slacker, here’s a little preview of what’s to come:

 

Katelyn & Allen’s Big Day

Image

Image

An Impromptu Lifestyle Shoot with the Hagen Family

Image

 

House Photos

Image

 

And a few other surprises! Thanks for sticking around guys! To show just how much I appreciate the continued support I’m offering 3 FREE 8×10 or 8×12 prints to anyone who books a mini session for the week of August 19-23, and mentions this post. Contact me for more information!

stacey@staceydinch.com

 

Leave a Reply

