Geoff and Stephanie | Keswick Vineyards Wedding

Image

Back in October, (when the weather was much warmer than it’s been the last few days) I had the wonderful opportunity to second shoot with my good friend Sarah Goodwin. As soon as she told me the wedding was being held at Keswick Vineyards, I was in. I have always wanted to shoot there!

From the second I arrived, I knew it was going to be a great day. The temperature was perfect, the light was gorgeous, and there were fall colors in full bloom everywhere! Sarah, thank you so much for the opportunity to capture another point of view on Geoff and Stephanie’s big day!

 

Enjoy a few of my favorites!

Image

These bouquets? GORGEOUS!

Image

 

This adorable kitten hung out the whole time we were shooting bridal details. He was so sweet!

Image

 

 

Image

 

 

Image

 

Image

 

 

Image

 

Stephanie was such a beautiful bride!

Image

 

These two. So much love in those eyes!

Image

 

 

Image

 

 

Image

 

This one is a little different from my usual style, but that’s what I love so much about second shooting. It gives you a chance to experiment with a few shots!

Image

 

A little behind the scenes…

Image

 

 

Image

 

 

Image

 

 

Image

 

 

Image

 

These guys were such a blast to hang out with 🙂

Image

 

 

Image

 

In. Love. Could you ask for a better background for a wedding ceremony?

Image

 

These two were sooo cute!

Image

 

 

Image

 

 

Image

 

 

Image

Leave a Reply

