Monday Pick Me Up | We Should High Five People for Getting out of Bed

I don’t know about you, but last week seemed to just drag on and on for me. Then Friday got here, and the weekend seemingly flew by, with Monday morning arriving far too fast.

I’m a huge fan of silly inspirational videos on a sleepy Monday morning, so I wanted to share one of my new favorites with you guys! I love Kid President- I think we all learn something from this adorable guy.

After all- who can’t share his love of corn dogs?

Leave a Reply

