Dustin and Amber | A Canal Walk Couples Session

A few weekends ago, Seth and I got together with our good friends Dustin and Amber and went on an adventure downtown. We drove around for a little while before ending up at the Canal Walk. I’m always amazed by how long the trails really are- I don’t think I’ve ever actually walked the entire thing. It so beautiful down there, with the water and the gorgeous RVA architecture. While we were walking, we decided to do a quick impromptu couples shoot with the little bit of light we still had left. Here are a few of my favorites from our walk!

Image

 

Image

 

I don’t usually do silhouettes, but I thought this turned out pretty good! 

Image

 

Image

 

Seth took this one of me setting up the next shot:

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

